Gebruikersnaam:Wachtwoord:
Wachtwoord vergeten?
Home > Chiro > Leiding

Leiding 2017-2018

Speelclub

Thibault Nuyts Naam: Thibault Nuyts
Adres: Hubert Droogmansstraat 68, Stal
E-mail: thibault_nuyts@hotmail.com
GSM: 0473/25.93.82
Geboortedatum: 23 juni 1997

3de jaar leiding

hoofdleider
Liam Wouters Naam: Liam Wouters
Adres: Heerbaan 288B, Stal
E-mail: liamwouters36@gmail.com
GSM: 0470/07.56.27
Geboortedatum: 27 december 2000

1ste jaar leiding

websiteleider
Wout Vanwetswinkel Naam: Wout Vanwetswinkel
Adres: Mathias Geysenstraat 20 Stal
E-mail: wout.vanwetswinkel.wv@gmail.com
GSM: 0471/84.88.33
Geboortedatum: 12/11/1999

1ste jaar leiding

Rakkers

Seppe Reynders Naam: Seppe Reynders
Adres: Roldragersweg 8, Korspel
E-mail: seppe.reynders99@gmail.com
GSM: 0470/22.49.16
Geboortedatum: 22 februari 1999

2de jaar leiding

Stef Lemmens Naam: Stef Lemmens
Adres: Kroonstraat 98
E-mail: Stef.lemmens99@gmail.com
GSM: 0473/47.83.96
Geboortedatum: 31 juli 1999

1ste jaar leiding

Toppers

Kobe Lemmens Naam: Kobe Lemmens
Adres: Hoekvoetweg 4, Stal
E-mail: kobe.lemmens4@gmail.com
GSM: 0472/37.83.86
Geboortedatum: 27 mei 1999

2de jaar leiding

verhuurleider

Kerels

Gauthier Maluin Naam: Gauthier Maluin
Adres: Kampweg 130, Stal
E-mail: gauthiermal@hotmail.com
GSM: 0470/86.41.71
Geboortedatum: 23 januari 1997

3de jaar leiding

Rob Vanbilsen Naam: Rob Vanbilsen
Adres: Heidestraat 97, Korspel
E-mail: rob.vanbilsen30@gmail.com
GSM: 0495/15.46.01
Geboortedatum: 30 januari 1999

2de jaar leiding

uniformleider, websiteleider

Aspiranten

Sander Schoofs Naam: Sander Schoofs
Adres: Mathias Geysenstraat 25, Stal
E-mail: Sander.Schoofs@hotmail.com
GSM: 0478/71.52.66
Geboortedatum: 14 juli 1997

3de jaar leiding

hoofdleider